我们的网站使用Cookies优化体验。如果您继续浏览网站视为您同意使用。如有需要请浏览cookie政策

wechat QR code

艺术家

Francesco Rienzi


Francesco Rienzi毕业于米兰布雷拉美术学院,是一名雕塑家。

他的学习和艺术生涯受到Gianni Dova, Ibrahim Kodra, Cristoforo De Amicis(画家)Nardo Paiella, Ivo Soli, Carlo Paganini, Giò Pomodoro, Lorenzo Pepe, Alik Cavaliere(雕塑家)Raffaele De Grada, Guido Ballo(艺术评论家)等艺术家的影响。

经过多年多年的研究和对自己我认知的探索,他最终选择了“社会艺术”。很多年来,他在工业设计项目、展览设计和艺术作品等领域工作过。近年来,他又一次将“个人艺术”带回人们的视野,和他的艺术是相伴的,始终是他的激情。

“......灵魂的状态是我的感受的一部分的形式化体现,而触觉灵魂是最接近我的快乐的形式,其中色彩、材料和触觉成分是关键的媒介。“


Francesco Rienzi毕业于米兰布雷拉美术学院,是一名雕塑家。

他的学习和艺术生涯受到Gianni Dova, Ibrahim Kodra, Cristoforo De Amicis(画家)Nardo Paiella, Ivo Soli, Carlo Paganini, Giò Pomodoro, Lorenzo Pepe, Alik Cavaliere(雕塑家)Raffaele De Grada, Guido Ballo(艺术评论家)等艺术家的影响。

经过多年多年的研究和对自己我认知的探索,他最终选择了“社会艺术”。很多年来,他在工业设计项目、展览设计和艺术作品等领域工作过。近年来,他又一次将“个人艺术”带回人们的视野,和他的艺术是相伴的,始终是他的激情。

“......灵魂的状态是我的感受的一部分的形式化体现,而触觉灵魂是最接近我的快乐的形式,其中色彩、材料和触觉成分是关键的媒介。“

Our website uses cookies to monitor how the site is used and help to provide you with information tailored to your individual preferences. If you continue to browse we will assume your permission to use cookies. To find out more and to learn how to change your settings visit our cookie policy.

Artists

Francesco Rienzi

Francesco Rienzi is a Sculptor, graduated at the Accademia di Belle Arti di Brera of Milan.

Several artists, such as the painters Gianni Dova, Ibrahim Kodra and Cristoforo De Amicis; the sculptors Nardo Paiella, Ivo Soli, Carlo Paganini, Giò Pomodoro, Lorenzo Pepe, Alik Cavaliere; the art critics Raffaele Da Grada, Guido Ballo gave meaningful contributions to his teaching and artistic formation.

After the enthusiastic years of the studies and of the search of his own identity, having witnessed the overwhelming of the “Social History of the Art” over the “Individual History of the Art”, he directed his creativeness towards projects of industrial design, exhibit design and art works.

Lately he took again the helm of his creativeness towards the Art, the actual passion that always followed him.

 

“… the states of soul are the formalization of a bit part of my feelings and the tactile souls is the form the closest to my pleasure, where the chromatic, material and tactile components are the crucial medium.